Administration  

Dr. Sreekala Bajwa

Dr. Sreekala Bajwa

Vice President, Dean & Director

(406) 994-3681
agdean@montana.edu

 

Tracy Dougher

Dr. Tracy Dougher

Associate Dean, Academic Programs

(406) 994-6772
tracyaod@montana.edu

Anton Bekkerman

Dr. Anton Bekkerman 

Associate Director,
Montana Agricultural Experiment Station

(406) 994-3032

Michele Hardy

Dr. Michele Hardy 

Assistant Dean for Research Development
 

(406) 994-4115
michele.hardy@montana.edu

 

 Administrative, Students & Communications Staff 

Susan Fraser

Susan Fraser 

Assistant to the Dean & Director 

(406) 994-3681
sfraser@montana.edu

 

Robin Happel

Robin Happel 

Administative Associate

(406) 994-3 681
rhappel@montana.edu  

 

Jessica Murdock

Jessica Murdock

Director, Student Services 

(406) 994-5744 
jessica.murdock@montana.edu

 

Jane Boyd

Jane Boyd

Students Services & Scholarship Coordinator

(406) 994-1910
aboyd@montana.edu
placeholder

Reagan Colyer

Communications Specialist

(406) 994-4901
reagan.colyer@montana.edu

 

Budget, Accounting & Personnel 

jody barney

Jody Barney

Budget & Fiscal Director

(406) 994-3292
jody.barney@montana.edu

Darien Gibson

Darien Gibson

MAES Compliance Manager

(406) 994-5071
darien.gibson@montana.edu

Erin Cumin

Erin Cumin

Accounting Associate IV

(406) 994-5611
erin.cumin@montana.edu

Brandi Clark

Brandi Clark 

Personnel Officer

(406) 994-5706
bbclark@montana.edu

 

Development & Alumni Relations 

Kevin Peterson

Kevin Peterson 

Director of Development

MSU Alumni Foundation
(406) 994-7086
kevin.peterson@msuaf.org

 

Information Technology Systems 

Jay Szott

Jay Szott

Information Technology Lead

(406) 994-7177
jay.szott@montana.edu 
placeholder image

Chris Leonti

Computer Support Specialist


(406) 994-4252
cleonti@montana.edu

 

Paul Hoglund

Paul Hoglund

Computer Support Specialist

(406) 994-5219
phoglund@montana.edu

 

 

Greenhouse, Horticulture, Farm Operations 

David Baumbauer

David Baumbauer

Manager, Plant Growth Center & Horticulture Farm

(406) 994-2231
baumbauer@montana.edu

Dave Gettel

Dave Gettel 

Farm Operations Manager, Agronomy Farm 

(406) 586-6819
 dave.gettel@montana.edu

 

 

Organizational Chart

Dean's Office Staff

  • VP, Dean and Director: Sreekala Bajwa
    • Associate Dean, Research/MAES Associate Director: Anton Bekkerman
    • Assistant Dean, Research: Michele Hardy
      • Assistant to the VP: Susan Fraser 
      • Administrative Associate: Robin Happel
      • Fiscal Manager: Darian Gibson
      • Accountant: Erin Cumin
      • Budget and Fiscal Director: Jody Barney
      • HR Business Partner: Brandi Clark
    • Associate Dean, Academic: Tracy Dougher
      • Student Services Director: Jessica Murdoch
      • Student Services Coordinator: Jane Boyd
    • IT Lead: Jay Szott
      • Software Engineer: John Sully
      • Computer Support Specialists: Chris Leonti, Paul Hoglund

MAES Research Center Staff

  •  Research Centers Department Head: Darrin Boss
    • Research Centers Business Manager: Amy Thomas

MAES Campus Farms Staff

  • Farm Operations Manager: Dave Gettel
    • Farm Operations Assistant Leads: Jeff Todd, Terry Braaksma
  • Plant Growth Center Manager: David Baumbauer
    • PGC Assistant Manager: Allison Rognlie 

Organizational Chart PDF