Administration  

Dr. Sreekala Bajwa

Dr. Sreekala Bajwa

Vice President, Dean & Director

(406) 994-3681
agdean@montana.edu

 

Tracy Dougher

Dr. Tracy Dougher

Associate Dean, Academic Programs

(406) 994-6772
tracyaod@montana.edu

Mary Burrows

Dr. Mary Burrows

Associate Director, Montana Agricultural Experiment Station

 Administrative, Students & Communications Staff 

Susan Fraser

Susan Fraser 

Assistant to the Dean & Director 

(406) 994-3681
sfraser@montana.edu

 

Jane Boyd

Jane Boyd 

Program Coordinator

(406) 994-3681

aboyd@montana.edu

 

Jessica Murdock

Jessica Murdock

Director, Student Services 

(406) 994-5744 
jessica.murdock@montana.edu

 

Meaghan MacDonald-Pool

Meaghan MacDonald-Pool

Communications Specialist

(406) 994-4564
meaghan.macdonald@montana.edu

 

Budget, Accounting & Personnel 

Theresa Marchwick

Theresa Marchwick

Budget & Fiscal Director

(406) 994-3292
tmarchwick@montana.edu

Jenna Smith

Jenna Smith

Program & Reporting Manager

(406) 994-5071
jenna.smith8@montana.edu

Laura Underkofler

Laura Underkofler

Human Resources Business Partner

(406) 994-4310 laurau@montana.edu

 

Development & Alumni Relations 

Austin O'Neill

Austin O'Neill

Director of Development

MSU Alumni Foundation
(406) 994-4508

austin.oneill@msuaf.org

 

Information Technology Systems 

 

IT Director


(406) 994-6565
agithelp@Montana.edu

placeholder image

Chris Leonti

Computer Support Specialist


(406) 994-4252
cleonti@montana.edu

 

Paul Hoglund

Paul Hoglund

Computer Support Specialist

(406) 994-5219
phoglund@montana.edu

 

 

Greenhouse, Horticulture, Farm Operations 

David Baumbauer

David Baumbauer

Manager, Plant Growth Center & Horticulture Farm

(406) 994-2231
baumbauer@montana.edu

Dave Gettel

Dave Gettel 

Farm Operations Manager, Agronomy Farm 

(406) 586-6819
 dave.gettel@montana.edu

 

 

Organizational Chart

Dean's Office Staff

  • VP, Dean and Director: Sreekala Bajwa
    • Associate Director: Mary Burrows
      • Assistant to the VP: Susan Fraser 
      • Program Coordinator/Admin Support: Jane Boyd
      • Program & Reporting Manager: Jenna Smith
      • Accountant: Fiscal Shared Services team
      • Budget and Fiscal Director: Theresa Marchwick
      • HR Business Partner: Laura Underkofler
    • Associate Dean, Academic: Tracy Dougher
      • Student Services Director: 
    • Strategic IT Managing Director
      • Software Engineer: John Sully
      • Computer Support Specialists: Chris Leonti, Paul Hoglund

MAES Research Center Staff

  •  Research Centers Department Head: Darrin Boss
    • Research Centers Business Manager: Emily Kiely

MAES Campus Farms Staff

  • Farm Operations Manager: Dave Gettel
    • Farm Operations Assistant Leads: Jeff Todd, Terry Braaksma
  • Plant Growth Center Manager: David Baumbauer
    • PGC Assistant Manager: Allison Rognlie 

Organizational Chart PNG