Administration  

Dr. Sreekala Bajwa

Dr. Sreekala Bajwa

Vice President, Dean & Director

(406) 994-3681
agdean@montana.edu

 

Darrin Boss

Dr. Darrin Boss

Associate Dean for Research and Associate Director, Montana Agricultural Experiment Station

 

(406) 265-6115 or (406) 994-7766
dboss@montana.edu 

Jennifer Thomson

Dr. Jennifer Thomson

Associate Dean for Academic Programs

(406) 994-6772
jennifer.thomson@montana.edu 

Elizabeth Greenfield

Dr. Liz Greenfield

Assistant Dean for Engagement and Outreach

(406) 994-5744
elizabeth.greenfield@montana.edu 

 Administrative, Students & Communications Staff 

Laura Wilson

Laura Wilson

Assistant to the Dean & Director 

(406) 994-3681
laura.wilson5@montana.edu 

 

Jane Boyd

Jane Boyd 

Program Coordinator

(406) 994-3681
aboyd@montana.edu 

 

Mandi McCarthy Rogers

Mandi McCarthy Rogers

Lead Academic Advisor

(406) 994-3686
mmrogers@montana.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

academic advisor

Melissa Hill

Academic Advisor

(406) 994-1910
melissa.hill3@montana.edu

 

Melissa Wysocki

Mel Wysocki

Academic Advisor

(406) 994-5120
melissa.wysocki@montana.edu

Reagan Cotton

Reagan Cotton

Communications Specialist

(406) 994-4898
reagan.cotton@montana.edu 

 

Budget, Accounting & Personnel 

Theresa Marchwick

Theresa Marchwick

Budget & Fiscal Director

(406) 994-3292
tmarchwick@montana.edu 

Emily Williams

Emily Williams

Program & Reporting Manager

(406) 994-5071
emily.williams13@montana.edu 

none

Stacy Nation-Knapper

Human Resources Business Partner

(406) 994-4262
stacy.nation@montana.edu 

 

Development & Alumni Relations 

Austin O'Neill

Austin O'Neill

Director of Development

MSU Alumni Foundation
(406) 994-4508
austin.oneill@msuaf.org 

 

Information Technology Systems 

none

 

IT Director

(406) 994-7177

placeholder image

Chris Leonti

Computer Support Specialist

(406) 994-4252
cleonti@montana.edu

 

none

Anne Loi

Net/Comp System Administrator 
LRES / Spatial Sciences Center

 

(406) 994-5180
loi@montana.edu 

Paul Hoglund

Paul Hoglund

Computer Support Specialist

(406) 994-5219
phoglund@montana.edu

 

 

Greenhouse, Horticulture, Farm Operations 

David Baumbauer

David Baumbauer

Manager, Plant Growth Center & Horticulture Farm

(406) 994-2231
baumbauer@montana.edu

Dave Gettel

Dave Gettel 

Farm Operations Manager, Agronomy Farm 

(406) 586-6819
dave.gettel@montana.edu

 

 

Organizational Chart

Dean's Office Staff

  • VP, Dean and Director: Sreekala Bajwa
    • Associate Director and Associate Dean for Research: Darrin Boss
    • Associate Dean for Academic Programs: Jennifer Thomson
      • Assistant to the VP: Laura Wilson
      • Program Coordinator/Admin Support: Jane Boyd
      • Program & Reporting Manager: Emily Williams
      • Accountant: Fiscal Shared Services team
      • Budget and Fiscal Director: Theresa Marchwick
      • HR Business Partner: Stacy Nation-Knapper
    • Strategic IT Managing Director:  
      • Software Engineer: John Sully
      • Computer Support Specialists: Chris Leonti, Paul Hoglund, Anne Loi

MAES Research Center Staff

  •  Research Centers Department Head: Jessica Torrion
    • Research Centers Business Manager: Emily Kiely

MAES Campus Farms Staff

  • Farm Operations Manager: Dave Gettel
    • Farm Operations Assistant Leads: Jeff Todd, Terry Braaksma
  • Plant Growth Center Manager: David Baumbauer
    • PGC Assistant Manager: Allison Rognlie