The College of Agriculture has a team of adivors and coordinators ready to help with whatever you need. Need help with academic advising, navigating a department and more? Contact a team member below.

Dr. Tracy Dougher

Associate Dean

   Linfield Hall 202
   406-994-6772
   tracyaod@montana.edu

Melissa Wysocki

Academic Advsor

   Lewis Hall 101C
   406-994-5120
   melissa.wysocki@montana.edu

Jill Scarson

Student Services Coordinator

Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

   Leon Johnson Hall 334
   406-994-3090
   jscarson@montana.edu  

Monica Martinez

Student Success Coordinator
Agricultural Economics and Economics

 

   Linfield Hall 303
   406-994-3702
   monica.martinez2@montana.edu 

Robin Happel

Administrative Associate III

Agricultural and Technology Education

   Linfield Hall 230
   406-994-2132
   rhappel@montana.edu 

Loren Gray

Student Academic Coordinator

Microbiology and Cell Biology

   Lewis Hall 109
   406-994-2909
   loren.gray@montana.edu 

Denise Thompson

Administrative Associate

Animal and Range Sciences

   Animal Biosciences Building 203
   406-994-5582
   deniset@montana.edu 

Jennifer DeChaine

Academic Specialist/Admin Associate IV

Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology

   Plant Biosciences Building 119
   406-994-7610
   jennifer.dechaine@montana.edu 

Dr. Rachel Frost

Veterans Advisor

   Animal Bioscience Building 119
   406-994-3724
   frost@montana.edu 

Building Families

Coming soon